Bilingual Professionals

 

CCI-NC is happy to offer a resource for Italian citizens who live in or visit the state of North Carolina. We have compiled a list of bilingual professionals who would be willing to help Italian speakers.

 

 

 

Engineer

(Mechanical Engineering)

Andrew De Piante

De Piante International LLC

Concord, NC

P- 704-804-2046

E- andrew@depiante.com

Financial Analyst

(Capital Markets)

Giancarlo Cerza

London Stock Exchange

Fort Mill, SC

P - 980-308-1690

E- giancarlo_cerza@yahoo.com

 

General Contractor

(Tile setting & stone masonry)

Alessandro Landolfa

Landolfa Italian Tile & Masonry

Charlotte, NC

P- 818-912-1606

E- alessandro.landolfa@gmail.com

 
Graduate Research Assistant

(Chemical Engineering)

Salvatore Luiso

North Carolina State University

Raleigh, NC

P- 919-867-8106

E- sluiso@ncsu.edu

 

Interior Designer

Alessandra  McDonough

Etoile Staging & Design

Cornelius, NC

P- 704-206-9700

E- sandy.mcdonough@gmail.com

Operations Manager

Laura Giudice

Kask America

Charlotte, NC

P- 704-550-7574

E- laura.giudice@quipo.it

 

Physician

(Hematological Malignancies & Cellular Therapy)

Luigi Racioppi, MD, PhD

Durham, NC

P- 919-681-6212

E- luigi.racioppi@duke.edu

 
VP Sales

(International sales & marketing management)

Gabriele Villa

Kaba Ilco Corporation

Rocky Mountain, NC

P- 252-382-4977

E- lelito1@icloud.com

 

If you would like to be added to this list, you can complete a form with all of your information here !

 

 

 

Casa della Cultura Italiana - North Carolina

1704 East Blvd., Suite 101  |  Charlotte, NC 28203  |  704-243-8133  |  cci-nc@esteri.us