CCI-NC Board Members 

 

 

 

Valentina3.jpg
Stefano3.jpg
 
Dr. Valentina Cecchi

President

Associate Professor, Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering, UNC Charlotte

Contact Email: vcecchi@uncc.edu

 
Stefano Cazzaniga

Vice President

CEO, LC America, Inc.

Contact Email: stefano.cazzaniga@lcamerica.com

Matteo 2.jpg
 
Matteo Fregosi

Secretary

General Manager, Salice America, Inc.

Contact Email: matteo@saliceamerica.com

Elizabeth2.jpg
 
Elizabeth Murphy

Treasurer

Partner (CPA), Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP

Contact Email: elizabeth.murphy@dhgllp.com

Claudio3.jpg
 
Dr. Claudio Carpano

Board Member

President, Management inSites, Inc.

Honorary Consul of Italy to North Carolina

Contact Email: claudio.carpano@esteri.us

 
Fabio Cardarelli

Board Member

CEO, KASK America

Contact Email: cardarelli@kaskamerica.com

Pasquale2.jpg
 
Pasquale De Martino

Board Member

Preside​nt, PDM US

Contact Email: p.demartino@pdmus.com

 
Colin Kiser

Board Member

International Business Development Manager,

Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina

Contact Email: colin.kiser@edpnc.com